Thursday Fa(t)shion inspirations 1/10/13

Sorry it’s a day late, but I’ve got lots of great looks for you!

Like this one. How much more awesome can you get than purple + peacock?

This is my real-life friend Michi, who has amazing style. She can put together an outfit like no one else I know.

More wonderful purple:

I love this sparkly dress, and the face glitter is icing on the cake.

So much glamour!

Also glamorous is this fuzzy vest. I’m such a fan of all things faux fur.

This dress is gorgeous. Just gorgeous.

Spikes!

Dress made of out teabags–how cool is that? I like her short purple hair too.

5 thoughts on “Thursday Fa(t)shion inspirations 1/10/13

Leave a Reply

