Outfit August day 5

plus size green floral multi-print dress

Dress: White Mark via Zulily, necklace: Forever 21, earrings: not sure, rings: really old, bracelets: Deb, shoes: Clark’s

plus size green, black, and pink multi-print dress

This dress…this dress is everything. It reminds me of Desigual, one of my top “arrrghhh why don’t you come in my size” brands. I’m really, really into the multi-patterned look, which seems to be a European thing, and it’s hard to find in American clothing.

plus size green floral multi-print dress

Also, it’s nice to finally have something green in my wardrobe. I really like green, but for some reason I can never find green clothing that fits me.

green multi print floral plus size dress white mark

Look who I ran into while taking outfit pictures! 🙂

gray and white cat flopped on the ground

And here’s a selfie with some sunflowers from earlier in the day:

sunflower selfie with pink heart-shaped sunglasses

10 thoughts on “Outfit August day 5

  1. Ohhh! That dress is beautiful! I’ve noticed i’m not really a fan of green, unless its like a lime green. I realised I have a fair bit of that lime green around the other day!

Leave a Reply

