Outfit August day 4

When I first saw this dress at a clothing swap, I almost didn’t pick it up because it was so similar to this one that I already had. But then I decided to give it a try anyway, and I’m glad I did. It’s less fancy than the other one but still nice, so it makes a good everyday work dress.

plus size outfit black and beige striped dress

Dress: Connected Woman via clothing swap, necklace: Forever 21, bracelets: Deb, earrings: Faces, shoes: Clark’s (yeah, I don’t know why I didn’t wear black sandals with this…)

plus size black and beige vertical stripe dress

This dress is not quite as twirly as the other one, but it has a little bit of twirl…

twirling in a black and beige dress

ootd closeup - plus size black and beige striped dress, pearl necklace with pink roses

closeup of pearl necklace with pink and gold roses

4 thoughts on “Outfit August day 4

  1. Yes, I can see the similarities, and I was going to say the other one seems a little more fancy, but you pointed that out! I think if you love something, and you find something similar, go for it, if you know you are gonna wear it! I’ve actually bought two of the same thing, in different colours cause I loved them so much! Love the black and white!

Leave a Reply

