Style crush: Girl with the Flower

To be honest, reading the blogs of straight-sized people with outrageous style often makes me sad: they have so many wild/interesting/unusual options available to them that don’t exist, or are extremely rare, in plus sizes.  It’s really frustrating, but there are a few bloggers who I can’t help loving anyway.

Girl with the Flower, who I just discovered, is now one of them.

HOLY SHIT her outfits are amazing, aren’t they? She makes her own flower crowns and accessories–which she sells on Etsy–and shares my fascination with googly eyes.

I hope that someday I can walk into a thrift store and buy anything like the pieces she wears.  But in the meantime, I’ll just enjoy the sartorial eye candy.

2 thoughts on “Style crush: Girl with the Flower

Leave a Reply

