OOTD: Spring floral

I’m officially bringing back floral-leggings-as-pants.

They were a staple of my wardrobe in fourth through sixth grade. When I rediscovered them, I realized that some things never change. I still love florals and I still love soft, comfortable, stretchy clothing.

Leggings: Deb, top: thrifted, rose bangle: H&M, silver bangles: Torrid and Deb, shoes: Sugar Shoes via eBay (forever ago), earrings and necklace: So Good, fascinator: Which Goose

I hope you’re all enjoying your spring (or fall, for those of you in the Southern hemisphere). šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Spring floral

Leave a Reply

