Fatshion February, day 27: pink, black, and my signature pink poof

This is what I wore for work on Friday, and then out for a friend’s birthday dinner. I meant to bring my black sequined cardigan to change into for the evening, but forgot to throw it in my bag. At least I remembered to bring my gold glitter eyeliner! A night out without sparkly eyes just isn’t as much fun.

plus size outfit pink cardigan and black dress

Dress: Pop Up Plus, cardigan : Eloquii – via clothing swap, leggings: Domino Dollhouse, boots: from my mom, necklace and wristband: So Good, bangles: eBay, earrings: small shop in Western Massachusetts

plus size outfit black dress, black leggings, rhinestone necklace

plus size outfit black dress, rhinestone necklace

We went out to one of my favorite sushi places, which has all sorts of interesting and unusual combinations. I had one amazing roll that included tuna, shrimp tempura, strawberries, cucumber, and black tobiko.

plus size outfit pink cardigan, black dress with polka dot mesh neckline, pink hair

plus size outfit rhinestone necklace, pink cardigan

pink, white, and rainbow rhinestone necklace with chain

hands with bracelets and rings and lilac nail polish

 

Leave a comment