Fatshion February, day 25: satin and tulle

I was going through my closet and realized I hadn’t worn this top in forever, so it was about time to wear it again. The tulle skirt is one of my favorites, although it’s a bit too big–if I’m doing a lot of walking, I have to be careful to keep it from falling down.

plus size outfit red satin top and black tulle skirt

Top: Torrid via fatshionxchange, skirt: ASOS Curve, leggings: Domino Dollhouse, shoes: L.L. Bean, jewelry and hair flower: miscellaneous, cardigan: Liz Claiborne – thrifted

plus size outfit red satin top and black hair flower

plus size outfit red top, gray cardigan, black skirt

plus size outfit red and black

One thought on “Fatshion February, day 25: satin and tulle

Leave a Reply

