Fatshion February, day 12: red hearts

I wore Valentine’s themed outfits in the days leading up to V-Day, although unfortunately I didn’t get a picture of my outfit on Friday (day 13), because that’s when Steve and I left for a weekend in New York. I went straight from work to the train station, and by the time we got to our hotel in NYC, it was nearly 1 a.m. and I was too exhausted to take pictures. I’ll try to re-wear that outfit soon so I can get pictures of it, though.

close-up of my head with curly hair and red and white polka dot bow

Dress and leggings: Domino Dollhouse, blazer: Torrid, belt: ASOS Curve, headband: Crown & Glory, shoes: L.L. Bean, jewelry: miscellaneous

plus size outfit gray dress and red headband

This headband came in my February Glitterati box, and I love it. It’s not my usual style, but I really like how it looks on me–and it reminds of Rosie the Riveter’s red bandana. You can see Leah wearing the same headband here, with an adorable matching dress!

plus size outfit gray dress and rose blazer

plus size outfit gray domino dollhouse dress

plus size outfit gray dress and black and white floral blazer

One thought on “Fatshion February, day 12: red hearts

Leave a Reply

