Fatshion February, day 10, part 3: comfy

After two rounds of dress-up, I realized I just wanted to wear sweatpants and a hoodie.

plus size outfit pikachu shirt, red hoodie, blue glitter headband

T-shirt: present from Steve from the Nintendo store in NYC, hoodie: borrowed from Steve, pants: CVS (very old), headband: Crown and Glory, slippers: Snoozies via Amazon

plus size outfit pikachu shirt, leopard pants, red hoodie

plus size outfit comfy sweatpants and hoodie

I found my first pair of Snoozies at a shop in Western Massachusetts a while ago, and ever since then, I’ve been buying them online. They’re really comfortable, but they run small–I wear an X-Large/11, even though I usually wear a 9 in shoes.

blue sequin snoozies slippers

2 thoughts on “Fatshion February, day 10, part 3: comfy

  1. I love the way you’ve picked out the blue in the headband with your t shirt and slippers. That’s given me some thoughts of what to do with my blue marabou headband! 🙂

Leave a Reply

