Fatshion February, day 10, part 1

I’m finally starting to feel better, but still stuck at home due to the snow, so I had some fun playing dress-up with my new Crown & Glory pieces. Next time I wear this marabou crown, I’ll have to find a darker background–it doesn’t show up that well against the white wall.

plus size outfit galaxy leggings pink skirt and black tunic

Tunic: Re/Dress, skirt: eBay (very old), leggings: Domino Dollhouse, belt: ASOS Curve, cardigan: Talbots – thrifted, slippers: Snoozies via Amazon, bracelets and earrings: So Good, necklace: Forever 21, headband: Crown & Glory, clutch: Claire’s

plus size outfit black tunic and pink accessories

plus size outfit blue and pink with feather headband

plus size outfit black tunic, pink miniskirt, feather headband, galaxy leggings

collage - pink and black outfit, and close-up of pink and blue flower earring

pink necklace with rhinestones

3 thoughts on “Fatshion February, day 10, part 1

  1. I love the colour of your headband. Mine is turquoise which is not really my thing but I’ll make it work. 🙂 I love the necklace and the clutch too. I’m glad you’re starting to feel a little better.

  2. Cutest slippers ever! I need a new pair, I think I need to get a sparkly pair. Also loving your crown & glory headband. I just LOVE everything they do!

Leave a Reply

