Mini OOTD: night-time sparkle

plus size outfit glitter and sequins in dark colors

I didn’t get a full picture of this outfit I wore back in mid-December–I don’t even remember what I was wearing on bottom–but I really liked how this selfie came out. When I posted it on Facebook, one of my friends commented, “You look fantastic, the stars of the Longest Night personified!”

I love when I put together an outfit just because it looks pretty, because I’m drawn to certain pieces, and then my friends come up with interpretations that make so much sense. Maybe I should always crowdsource the meanings behind my outfits. 😉

Top: thrifted, jacket: Kohl’s, necklace: eBay, earrings: Domino Dollhouse, bow: Crown & Glory

2 thoughts on “Mini OOTD: night-time sparkle

Leave a Reply

