Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 12/17/14: holiday party looks

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 12/17/14: holiday party looks

  1. Oh yay! Thanks for the feature! This is my favorite fashion season. I mean, really. All of the sparkle and sequins and dressy dresses. I’m in heaven. I think I’m a classic and chic holiday dresser, perhaps with a bit of kitsch thrown in. This is a great set of inspiration images. I’m so excited to pack my bags for the holidays and don some beautiful dresses for all of our upcoming parties!

    ❤ Liz
    http://www.withwonderandwhimsy.com

    • You’re welcome! The holidays are my favorite fashion season too–sequins and velvet and dramatic gowns galore! It’s such a fun time of year, and I love having so many parties to go to–both because they’re fun, and because they’re an excuse to dress up. 😉 I hope you enjoy your upcoming parties!

Leave a Reply

