Halloween OOTD, part 2: the daytime look

What I love about Halloween: it’s the one day of the year when I go to work dressed like this.

plus size goth outfit with skulls and pink devil horns

Dress: Ashley Nell Tipton, cardigan: Torrid via eBay, leggings: Domino Dollhouse, shoes: L.L. Bean, devil horns: Crown & Glory, necklace: Tarina Tarantino at Amazon, ring: Torrid, bracelet: eBay, earrings: a shop in Paris

Leave it to Crown & Glory to put hot pink sparkly devil horns in their October Glitterati box! 😀

plus size skull and leather outfit

The picture of my ring came out a bit blurry, but I had to include it because I’m so in love with this ring. My earrings were also skulls, but I didn’t get a good picture of them.

skull ring

8 thoughts on “Halloween OOTD, part 2: the daytime look

Leave a Reply

