OOTD: Fall floral and a fuzzy sweater

There’s nothing like a fuzzy sweater when there’s a chill in the air and the leaves are turning colors.

plus size outfit watercolor floral dress, yellow leggings, and pink fuzzy bolero

Dress: Yours Clothing, sweater: SimplyBe, teggings: Re/Dress, tote bag: LeSportSac via eBay, shoes: L.L. Bean, necklace and headband: Forever 21, earrings: Betsey Johnson via eBay, bracelets: Deb Shops

plus size outfit pink fuzzy sweater and multicolored watercolor floral skater dressThe bolero makes me feel like a Muppet, in the best way. And the dress fits perfectly. Everything I’ve ever bought from Yours fits like it’s made for me.

plus size outfit yellow leggings and watercolor floral dress with pearls and bow

plus size outfit yellow leggings, floral dress, pink fuzzy bolero

plus size outfit floral watercolor dress, pearls, and peach hair bow

plus size outfit watercolor floral dress and yellow teggings

14 thoughts on “OOTD: Fall floral and a fuzzy sweater

  1. I totally recognized that dress as being from Yours, which basically reveals that I spend way too much time browsing their website… I wondered if you’d shopped with them before, as several of their pieces remind me of your style. They do feminine-fun so well, and I know we both look for that in our clothes.

    The hot pink bolero is a great piece and shade to pair with it. I’m seeing more and more fur and eyelash fabrics around this fall. Such a spunky, girly look!

    ❤ Liz
    http://www.withwonderandwhimsy.com

    • Thanks! I’ve been seeing a lot of fur and eyelash fabrics too, and it makes me happy–fuzzy things are so fun.

      Haha, I also spend way too much time browsing various stores’ websites and end up recognizing dresses in outfit posts! I only have a few items from Yours Clothing, but I love them, and I’ve been meaning to buy more from them.

  2. Pingback: Princess | Zizzling Zazzle - Home of stine1 on Zazzle and beyond

  3. Pingback: OOTD: black and white pattern-mixing with a holographic pop | Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

