Outfit August, day 29: adorable puppy edition

While out and about on Friday, I ran into my puppy friend Mika, who is literally the most adorable fluffball ever. She even has her own Facebook page!

woman in leopard dress with samoyed dog

Dress: Ice Silk via Zulily, necklace and earrings: So Good, fascinator: present from my aunt, shoes: Clarks, bracelets: Deb

plus size outfit with leopard print babydoll dress and black bow fascinator

I love this dress–it’s so comfortable and it fits me perfectly. I can’t wait to combine it with various leggings, vests, cardigans, and jackets when the weather gets cooler.

plus size outfit leopard skater dress with pearls

black bow fascinator with feathers, pearl necklace, and rhinestone statement earrings

Isn’t Mika beautiful?

samoyed fluffy dog

Like every Samoyed I’ve ever met, she’s a total sweetie. She gave me kisses and whispered sweet nothings into my ear!

dog licking the ear of woman in leopard print dress

Apparently my ear was particularly tasty, because she spent a lot of time licking it.

plus size outfit leopard dress

plus size outfit leopard dress and black fascinator

5 thoughts on “Outfit August, day 29: adorable puppy edition

Leave a Reply

