OOTD: Easter bunnies

I have a million outfit posts I need to catch up on, so I’m going to start with the most recent one. This is what I wore for Easter egg-hunting and frolicking with my friends in our local park, which was wonderfully silly and fun.

At first, I put together a pastel outfit, but I just wasn’t feeling it, so I changed into yoga pants and my killer bunny shirt. Steve was on the same wavelength, and wore his TARDIS bunnies shirt (which I got for him as a holiday present last year).

outfit with killer bunny t-shirt, tiny hat, and skull cardigan

T-shirt: TeeTurtle, cardigan: Torrid via eBay, necklace: eBay, earrings: clothing swap, tiny hat: Claire’s, yoga pants: Target

couple wearing matching cute bunny t-shirts

goth easter outfit featuring killer bunny t-shirt

multicolored sequined tiny hat fascinator and red zipper pull earrings

While hanging out in the park, I saw Roxy and Isis, a very fluffy and friendly pair of canine friends. 🙂

golden retriever and husky

The pink sparkly egg was my favorite, of course.

hand holding pink, green, and purple sparkly easter eggs

We split into two teams to hide and then find eggs. Just like last year, we found more eggs than we had hidden…

pile of colorful easter eggs on pink hello kitty picnic blanket

I ❤ my friends.

group of friends making silly faces in a park

Bunnies, bunnies, it must be bunnies!

woman holding a stuffed animal bunny

8 thoughts on “OOTD: Easter bunnies

  1. Very stunning “tiny hat.” Perfect for frolicking in the park! Thank you for sharing with Hat Attack.

Leave a Reply

