OOTD: Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

I’m not Irish, but I can never resist an excuse to put together a fun outfit. Luckily, I finally have a decent amount of green in my wardrobe. (Next step: acquire yellow. I love bright, sunny yellow, and I want to wear more of it, but for some reason I have a really hard time finding yellow clothes.)

The sweater is from a clothing swap I went to yesterday, which was a lot of fun. There was even an adorable fluffy kitty watching the entire thing! Sadly, I couldn’t take the kitty home, but I did take home lots of pretty clothing.

plus size outfit green st. patrick's day

Sweater: clothing swap, shirt: thrifted, skirt: Deb, teggings: Re/Dress, shoes: Simply Be, fascinator: So Good, earrings: Lithia’s Creations, necklace: I Am Joolienn

plus size outfit green st. patrick's dayplus size outfit green st. patrick's day

green gem necklace and cameo earring

green tulle flower large hair clip/fascinator

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Leave a Reply

