#FatshionFebruary, day 26: coolest of the cool kids

I admit, I felt pretty badass wearing this outfit (which I wore to hang out with friends and meet their adorable kitties).

Dress: Pop Up Plus NY, pleather jacket: Torrid via clothing swap, leggings: Cult of California via Zulily, belt: Re/Dress, necklace: Fancy Lady Industries, earrings: Faces, cat ears: Crown & Glory, boots: Target, shoe clips: Head Full of Feathers, bracelets: So Good, Deb, Torrid, and yard sale, rings: old

Isn’t Queen Cordelia just the cutest, most ridiculous creature ever?

 

Also, on my way to my friends’ place, I came across my dream house. It’s SO PINK!

7 thoughts on “#FatshionFebruary, day 26: coolest of the cool kids

Leave a Reply

