#FatshionFebruary, day 23: workout wear

I love yoga–especially fast-paced, intense classes like the one I took today–because it makes me feel strong and grounded in my body.

Bodysuit: Re/Dress, shorts: Lane Bryant

I don’t always go this all-out-pink, but today it happened to be what was clean! And it worked out well, because it turned out that pink is my (incredibly awesome) yoga teacher’s favorite color. 🙂

My go-to yoga outfit is shorts from Lane Bryant or Target, and a tank top–usually from LB as well, although I like wearing this bodysuit sometimes because I don’t have to worry about stomach-exposure. I am also a big, big fan of the Enell sports bra.

One thought on “#FatshionFebruary, day 23: workout wear

Leave a Reply

