Instead of #FatshionFebruary 20 and 21, have some cute animals and “Let It Go” covers

I’ve been sick for the last few days, and while I managed to pull together outfits on Monday and Tuesday, I haven’t felt up for even thinking about changing out of my pajamas yesterday and today.

It’s unfortunate timing, because I have so many clothing swap finds that I would love to turn into Fatshion Feb outfits. But such is life. So in lieu of cute outfits, I will give you cute pictures of animals I’ve hung out with recently.

This is Cody, my adorable beagle/basset hound friend who I dog-sit for. Isn’t he the cutest?

I love when dogs sleep all curled up in a ball. 🙂

For my brother’s birthday party a few weeks ago, we drove out to the country (ok, the outer suburbs) and hung out with some farm animals.

Tiny baby horse! He was bouncing around on his long knobby legs the same way that lambs and baby goats do, and it was the cutest thing.

The mama horse was very friendly. 🙂

These cows were also quite friendly, and had very rough, sandpaper-y tongues.

On an unrelated but equally fun note, are any of you as obsessed with the song “Let It Go” from Frozen as I am? If so, you might like these versions:

And this Frozen medley made by two members of Pentatonix, one of my favorite a capella groups, is just awesome:

I also like this one:

 

3 thoughts on “Instead of #FatshionFebruary 20 and 21, have some cute animals and “Let It Go” covers

  1. Pingback: More fun Frozen videos | Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

