#FatshionFebruary, day 5: Snow Queen for a (snow) day

I may be 28, but the announcement of a snow day still fills me with childlike glee–and it’s a great excuse to play dress-up.

Top and pearl bracelets: Deb, bolero and sweater: clothing swaps, skirt: thrifted, boots: Target, necklace: my great-grandmother’s crystals, wristband: So Good, headband: I Am Joolienn, glitter bow: Crown & Glory, rings: really really old

I added this sweater to give the outfit a Lagenlook touch. I’ve been kind of obsessed with Lagenlook lately, and trying to find ways to incorporate it into my outfits.

10 thoughts on “#FatshionFebruary, day 5: Snow Queen for a (snow) day

  1. Adorable! I particularly love that first photo, you look so carefree and twirly 🙂 As an Australian currently bracing myself for the third heatwave of the year (!!), I’m jealous of your snow, too!

Leave a Reply

