It’s time for Fatshion February again!

Hand-dryer selfie at Arisia.

How did it get to be February already?

That means it’s Fatshion February time, which means daily (or as close to daily as I can get myself to do) outfit posts. I still haven’t decided whether I’ll post my outfits here first, then cross-post them to my Tumblr, or vice versa…but one or the other, they will eventually end up in both places. If you want to see my Fatshion February pictures from last year, you can find them here.

I still have a bunch of recent outfit posts to catch up on, so I’ll try to post some of those as well. (And posts about the two awesome clothing swaps I went to last weekend, and Arisia, and all sorts of other stuff….I have like 25 million things I want to write about, and I just need to sit myself down and do it.)

I’m looking forward to seeing everyone’s outfits!

Leave a Reply

