Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 1/1/14: New Year’s Edition

Happy new year to all! I hope you had as much fun as I did last night–I had a wonderful group of friends over, met some awesome new friends (including one who’s also into fashion and makeup and YAY I love meeting people who are on the same girly-stuff wavelength!), sung along to Once More With Feeling, played Cards Against Humanity, and generally had good silly fun while being dressed up and enjoying everyone’s fancy-pants-ness.

I’ll post pictures of my outfit and the party soon! Also, it seems like every blog I follow is doing some kind of end-of-year post, whether it’s a list of top posts/favorite outfits or reflections on the year…I feel like I should, but I kind of don’t want to. So, we’ll see…maybe I will come up with something I want to write about, maybe not. But I have a lot of non-new-year-related things I want to post about, so keep your eyes out for those!

Without further ado, here are some amazing outfits I’ve admired lately:

One thought on “Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 1/1/14: New Year’s Edition

  1. Pingback: OOTD: Ringing in 2014 with my glamorous friends | Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

