OOTD: no such thing as too much color

Inspired by Lorena Cupcake’s colortastic outfits, I put this together over the weekend:

\

cardigan: Lane Bryant, skirt: thrifted, t-shirt: got for free from a furniture store where I worked briefly, socks: Domino Dollhouse, shoes: Naot, purse: LeSportSac via eBay, tote bag: Borders, sunglasses: Sweet and Lovely, necklace and earrings: Faces (a long time ago), fascinator: Enz’s

Yeah, I have no idea what “I (unicorn) San Francisco” means either. But it was pretty much the only non-offensive t-shirt out of the bunch that I was offered, so I took it. I like unicorns, and although I haven’t yet made it to SF, it sounds like a place I’d fit right in.

8 thoughts on “OOTD: no such thing as too much color

Leave a Reply

