OOTD: Black and white and blue all over

Enjoying the warm weather! 🙂

Top: Loop 18 via ReDress, skirt: thrifted, necklace and earrings: So Good, sneakers: Brooks, socks: Target, headband: I Am Joolienn

Joolie made this headband out of the trim from an old wedding dress. Isn’t it gorgeous?

This skirt was a lucky Goodwill find. It’s reversible, but the other side is brown, which I hardly ever wear.

I also have the same skirt in a different color combination, which I got for $1 (yes, $1!) at a yard sale. It’s burgundy on one side, and a burgundy-pink-orange 60s-ish pattern on the other. I don’t think I’ve posted any outfit pictures featuring it yet, but I’m sure I will at some point this spring/summer.

Steve and I happened to match, completely by accident!

Leave a Reply

