So, I finally gave in and got a Tumblr.

Although I read a bunch of Tumblr blogs, I’ve been avoiding signing up for one myself: because I don’t like the format, because I don’t like the signal-to-noise ratio, because the last thing I need is another way to waste time online.

But I had to sign up to enter the contest that Domino Dollhouse and Fatshion February are having (and which I’m determined as all hell to win).  And once I signed up, I figured, well, there’s a lot of awesome fatshion and fat acceptance work going on there, and a lot of cool people I’d like to interact with…

So, I’m dipping my toes into the waters of Tumblr. Here’s my blog, if you want to follow me. I’m not sure how much I’ll use it, but we’ll see!

2 thoughts on “So, I finally gave in and got a Tumblr.

  1. Tumblr is kind of my secret pleasure. I rarely interact with others, I just use it for something to read. And I do read really great stuff over there. I’ve only recently started reblogging things, and I started a fashion Tumblr for GLORIFY.

Leave a Reply

