Two awesome blogs I found today

1.) I don’t read very many non-fatshion style blogs, but I just came across Alyssa of Butterflies on Mars, and I’m absolutely in love with her style.

Amazing rainbowness – more pictures here.

2.) I’m always on the lookout for blogs that that discuss ethical and sustainable fashion. Nada at Listen Girlfriends! writes about media and culture, including fashion, from a critical perspective. I just started reading her ethical fashion series, which is great.

What awesome blogs have you found lately?

Leave a Reply

