#FatshionFebruary, day 15

I didn’t get a picture of my outfit yesterday (Valentine’s Day! I know!), because it was a long day involving unexpected work and I just didn’t have the energy. But today I’m making up for it with lots of pinkness.

I got both the skirt and the blazer at last year’s Big Thrifty–which was awesome, and I recommend it to any Boston-area fatshionistas.

The fascinator is from Which Goose, one of my favorite Etsy shops.

Like a cloud, this skirt has a silver lining. 😉

My beloved hot pink sneakers…I’ve had this pair since college, after my first pair (which I got in high school) wore out. I wish this type of sneakers were still a thing.

Leave a Reply

