#FatshionFebruary, day 13

Getting into the pink mood a day early…oh wait, when did I ever need Valentine’s Day as an excuse to wear pink? 😉

I love love love this necklace, which I got on clearance at So Good years ago. I hardly ever wear it, and I don’t know why–I should make an effort to wear it more often.

It was surprisingly warm today. I didn’t even need this jacket to stay warm while taking pictures.

Despite the warmth, though, we still have a ton of snow.

My empire of snow…

2 thoughts on “#FatshionFebruary, day 13

Leave a Reply

