Wednesday fa(t)shion inspirations, 1/2/13

Skulls! Pleather! Fuzzy jacket! Yeah, I love everything about this outfit.

I came across this post from when Domino Dollhouse was just starting up. This floral dress is absolutely gorgeous, and I wish it were still available! (Also, dresses starting at $18?! I’m sad I missed that. Right now I’m drooling over the $70 star-print skater dress…and the $90 galaxy-print dress.)

Both of these outfits = amazing.

Giant fascinator!

All I have to say about this is: jealous.

This bow top is super-cute.

Huzzah for purple velvet!

Also fabulous in purple:

This black and gold dress is just awesome.

Leave a Reply

