Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 12/5/12

This lady has the most amazing style ever. Make sure to click through and look at her other outfits!

Hello Kitty + gold bow + pink cardi = awesome.

I recently found Denisio of The Ravenous Creator through Wardrobe Oxygen, and her style is AMAZEBALLS. My absolute favorite outfit of hers is the one with the purple puffy-sleeve top and pink pants. I could see it in my Google Reader, but when I clicked through to the post, it was not available. I hope it will be back up soon, as this is pretty much the best outfit ever.

And the back:

Adorable!

This outfit screams ’90s to me. I love it.

Pink and turquoise hair! Skeleton leggings! Pink and black platform shoes!

I love the combination of two cosmic prints and pink shoes.

Pink and orange can be so great together–people should do it more often.

This floral jacket is amazing! And I love the pops of neon yellow.

One thought on “Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 12/5/12

  1. Pingback: Hello Kitty Girls 2-6X Puff Sleeve Tee

Leave a Reply

