OOTD: Purple, black, and a glitter bow

Purple and black is my default cold-weather color combination. They just go together so well, and have such a fall/winter feel.

Shirt: Marshall’s, sweater and necklace: Target, skirt: Deb, leggings: American Apparel, shoes: Naot, hair bow: Crown and Glory

I love wearing my Crown and Glory glitter bows both because they’re a lot of fun, and because they literally always get compliments. When I wore this outfit, I got compliments on my bow from one of my coworkers, and three of the people making the burritos at the place I went to for lunch! It’s nice to know how many people appreciate glitter. 🙂

In case anyone is wondering, this is a medium bow in candyfloss. These pictures don’t do justice to the color, but I’ll try to get pictures of it in better lighting sometime. It’s such a great color, I almost want to get it in the large size as well.

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Purple, black, and a glitter bow

Leave a Reply

