OOTD: Argyle and tulle

Cooler weather means I get to break out my short tutus! Ironically enough, I only wear them in the winter with leggings, because they’re too short to cover the athletic shorts I wear in the summer.

Shirt: Marshall’s, vest: Old Navy, skirt: Target, leggings: American Apparel, shoes: Naot, wristband: Macy’s, hair flower: H&M, earrings: Artifaktori

You can see my other mini-tutu here. I used to have a third one in black, but unfortunately I lent it to a friend and one of her friends stole it. Tutu thieves = the worst.

Bonus foliage shot:

One thought on “OOTD: Argyle and tulle

  1. Pingback: Blog year in review: top 10 outfits of the year « Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

