Update on UnReal Women

After submitting to the awesome-sounding new projecting UnReal Women, I received the following email:

Thank you kindly for your contribution.  Sadly due to an overwhelming amount of ignorance, bigotry and hatred aimed in my direction, I have decided to close the project.

I wish you well and hope to see your piece published elsewhere.

All I have to say about that is :(.

It was such a good idea, and it’s sad to see it derailed by hatred before it even began.

People can be such douchemuffins sometimes.

5 thoughts on “Update on UnReal Women

  1. I know! That sucks. I hate it when something you’re doing for fun gets picked on by hatefilled morons. Don’t worry, there’s still my next post to look forward to.

Leave a Reply

