Nail polish organization

Inspired by Georgina’s post on nail polish storage (how cute are the little Hello Kitty toys?), I reorganized my own collection on top of my “new” dresser.”

It was in my parents’ basement for years, but is new to me. Eventually, I want to paint it pink ombre, like this.

Here’s what my old dresser looked like. It was originally gray, abandoned by a previous roommate. I painted it pink and added glass knobs. Now it’s Steve’s, and he’s deciding what color(s) to paint it.

Leave a Reply

