OOTD, and Rock N’ Roll Bride Magazine!

Wheee! The 2nd issue of the Rock n’ Roll Bride magazine, which I received as a birthday present, just came in the mail. 🙂 It’s full of pink and shiny, and creative weddings. And DIY rainbow petticoats.

I based this outfit loosely on the color scheme of the magazine’s cover.

Yay!

Dress: H&M+, petticoat: Domino Dollhouse, headband: Claire’s, earrings: Artifaktori, bangles: Rainbow, spike wristband: Hot Topic, lavender rose ring: the Davis Flea, necklace: Forever 21, other rings: not sure, sneakers: eBay

I love, love, love this dress. My friends have joked that it’s the apparel embodiment of me.

The sneakers are ancient, from college. They’re my second pair of hot pink Sugar sneakers–I got the first pair in high school, and bought another once when they wore out. I don’t wear them much, as they’re not very supportive, but I love them.

Also, I’m a little obsessed with bows right now. Trust me, you’ll be seeing many more of them.

3 thoughts on “OOTD, and Rock N’ Roll Bride Magazine!

  1. Pingback: On my recent venture to H&M « Tutus And Tiny Hats

  2. Pingback: OOTD: Summer’s last hurrah « Tutus And Tiny Hats

  3. Pingback: Fatshion February, day #7: pink and purple pastels | Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

