OOTD: No such thing as too much pink

So…I was feeling pink yesterday.

shirt and skirt: Target, flip-flops: Old Navy, purse: So Good, earrings and necklace: gifted, rose hair clips: Claire’s and H&M, other hairclips: Claire’s and Stone Flower, rhinestone bangles: Rainbow, sequin bangle: Kohl’s, pink ring: not sure, other ring: The Toy Chest

The necklace was a gift from my grandmother, who has great taste in jewelry. The earrings are from one of my friends, who had a give-away-stuff birthday party. And my friend Mary, who I went adventuring with last week (a post on that is coming soon), bought me the pink sequin bow clip and the wings with a pink heart clip as part of an early birthday present! 🙂

Leave a Reply

