Tutu Love: awesome tutus around the internets

In the last few days, I have come across much tutu fabulousness that I can’t wait to share with you. It’s all inspiring and makes me even more committed to wearing tutus constantly. 😀

I absolutely love everything about this outfit, from the pink hair to peacock corset to the gold shoes.

Even the background is awesome.

Fat ballerinas? Hells fucking yeah. As a fat dancer (although I do social, not performing, dance), pictures like this warm my heart.

En pointe, motherfuckers.

Natasha at Zombilicious rocks two handmade tutus:

Sheer fabulosity.

I want to try making a tutu like this sometime!

Charlotte from Sugar & Spice wears a lovely basic black tutu:

And the Queen of Blending has an absolutely gorgeous purple one, as well as kickass rainbow eyeshadow. I’m a big fan of rainbow eyes–that will be a whole other post sometime. It’s one of my favorite looks to do when I feel like going all-out with makeup.

So much poof!

2 thoughts on “Tutu Love: awesome tutus around the internets

Leave a Reply

