Weekly wishlist: lacy dress edition

So, I love lace. I don’t own much of it at the moment, sadly, but I’ve seen some really pretty lace dresses around the plus-size intarwebs recently. Perhaps someday they will be mine…mwahahaha.

The Domino Dollhouse birthday dress, which I have long coveted in pink, is now available in red and black as well.

The Kara Lace Dress from Sealed With A Kiss Designs is gorgeous. I especially like the non-traditional color choice of electric blue (although I’d probably get it in black on nude, since I love that color combination).

Kiyonna’s Luna Lace Dress is similar and quite pretty. Naturally, it makes me happy that it comes in pink. I’m a particular fan of that shade, that romantic-but-not-fussy dark dusty rose.

I also really like ASOS Curve’s take on the trend, the Skater Dress with Lace. It’s a little different, and a lot of fun:

Leave a Reply

