OOTD: Seven Deadly Sins

Last night, one of my friends had a Seven Deadly Sins-themed birthday party. After briefly considering wearing all green and calling myself envy, I decided to dress up as lust.

Corset: Torrid, straps sewn on by a friend

Skirt: bought from a vendor at NEFFA

Shoes: I have no idea! I bought them years ago and hardly ever wear them, since they’re terrifically uncomfortable.

Necklace: CoupCoup Designs

Wristbands: PacSun (left) and Macy’s (right)

Hair flowers: Claire’s (red), H&M (silver), Forever 21 (black)

Earrings: So Good

At the party, with a rose I received from a pirate (aka, all seven sins)

A cupcake baked by Gluttony

With my friend Mary and her creative interpretation of Sloth

I hope you are all having a sinfully wonderful weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

