A few of my favorite fatshion resources

Here are a few places where I buy, or would like to buy, clothing:

Chic Star Plus – I haven’t bought from here yet, but I want to. I love all the corset-style tops.

Domino Dollhouse – This is where I got my petticoat of awesomeness.

Fatshionxchange – Plus-size clothing exchange community. If you wade through the boring stuff, there are some real finds mixed in. I got my pink corset-style top (seen in the last post) for only $20!

Rose Mortem – Etsy shop that makes custom-sized, absolutely gorgeous goth clothing.

Sisters of the Moon – Etsy shop that makes custom-size tutus. I have a wonderful rainbow one that I wear all the time.

Torrid – Yeah, they’re not nearly as cool as they used to be. But they still have some cute stuff.

Add your favorite shops in the comments!

Leave a Reply

